Ticket #270 (closed story: fixed)

Opened 13 years ago

Last modified 13 years ago

Editing existing learning resource

Reported by: tarmo Owned by: tarmo
Priority: critical Milestone:
Component: generic Version:
Keywords: Cc:
Time planned: Time remaining:
Time spent:

Description

Group member can "edit" a learning resource. He's shown the edit page (based on the template being used). He has the choice to either "save" or "save and continue" (which keeps him in the same page).

After saving the contents, the user is always taken to the metadata editing page. Here he is shown some metadata fields:

  • all fields that already have been filled by the users for this object
  • some additional fields may be shown as the user gains experience in using the system (in order of usefulness)

After metadata editing, if the resource isn't yet shared with a group, the user is asked for a group (like in #265) (if he's experienced enough).

After this, if the resource is still in draft, the user is asked if he wants to publish it.

Change History

comment:1 Changed 13 years ago by tarmo

  • Owner changed from anonymous to tarmo
  • Status changed from new to assigned

comment:2 Changed 13 years ago by tarmo

  • Status changed from assigned to closed
  • Resolution set to fixed
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.